Our Staff - 2021-2022

Our Leadership Team

Head Teacher - Mrs Lindsay Gibson-Phillips

Deputy Head Teacher -  Miss Sally Baker 

EYFS Lead -  Miss Ruth Curtis 

SENDCo -  Mrs Melanie Burkey 


Our Teaching Staff

Early Years Foundation Stage/ Key Stage One:

Nursery -  Mrs Debbie Sutton (NNEB)

Reception  -  Miss Ruth Curtis (QTS)

Year 1 & 2 -  Miss Kim Sands (QTS)

Key Stage Two:

Year 3 & 4 -  Miss Alice Pemberton (QTS)

Year 5 & 6 -  Miss Sally Baker (Deputy Head Teacher, SLT, QTS)


ASC Resource Provision:

Class 6 -  Mrs Melanie Burkey (SENDCo, QTS)


Our Class Support Assistants

Nursery -  Mrs Sally-Anne Thompson and Miss Kayley Jones

Reception - Mrs Angela Smith and Miss Kayley Jones

Year 1 & 2 - Mrs Hindle, Mrs Jane Smith and Mr Jack Goodall

Year 3 & 4  - Miss Abbi Todd

Year 5 & 6 - Mrs Mandy Atherton and Mrs Angela Smith

ASC Provision - Mrs Katherine Alexander and Miss Sarah Montgomery

Pastoral and Inclusion Lead -  Mrs Cory-Ann Taylor


Our Office Staff 

School Bursar  -  Mrs Sara Wakefield

Clerical Assistant  -  Miss Sarah Carter


Our Site Manager

Site Manager - Mr  Sean O'Connor


Our Kitchen Staff / Mid Day Assistants

Catering Supervisor -  Mrs Bev Bate

Kitchen Assistant  -  Mrs Rachel Anderson and Mrs Claire Whitehead

Mid Day Assistant - Miss  Tracey Sivills

Mid Day Assistant - Mrs  Helen Randles

Mid Day Assistant - Mrs  Claire Whitehead

Mid Day Assistant - Mrs Carrie-Ann Quarterman

Mid Day Assistant - Mrs Heather Morgan